July 20, 2014 - Buckle Up Festival | Cincinnati, OH
more dates

Shows

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - The Madison Theatre - The 17th Cincinnati Entertainment Awards
The Madison Theater will house the 17th CEAs: Cincinnati’s only annual local music celebration.
Doors and Red Carpet festivities will open at 6pm | 7pm showtime

Friday, January 31, 2014 - Molly Malone’s with Honey & Houston
With Hickory Robot, My Brother the Bear, The Downtown County Band
$6 | Covington, KY | 7pm

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - The Crow’s Nest with Honey & Houston
With David Faul and Rob McAllister
Cincinnati, OH | 9pm

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Northside Tavern with Honey & Houston
Supporting Jesse Dee
Free Admission | $21+ | Cincinnati, OH | 8pm

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - The Party Source with Heather Turner
Newport, KY | 5-7pm

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - York Street Cafe with Honey & Houston
Northern Kentucky Hates Heroin
Newport, KY | 8pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - The Southgate House Revival with Honey & Houston
Whispering Beard Folk Festival Ticket Release Show with Charlie Parr
Newport, KY | 8pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Wedding - Private Party
Morning View, KY

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - Wedding - Private Party
Owenton, KY

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - Mad Tree Brewing - with Honey & Houston
Pones, Inc Annual Fund Raiser
Cincinnati, OH | 2pm
http://www.madtreebrewing.com/

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Elk Creek Winery (solo)
Owenton, KY | 5-9pm
http://www.elkcreekvineyards.com/

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 50 West Brewing Co. - with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 7pm
http://fiftywestbrew.com/

Friday, June 6, 2014 - MidPoint Indie Summer Concert Series with Honey & Houston, Mason School of Rock, The Tigerlilies and Wussy
Fountain Square, Cincinnati, OH | 7pm
http://citybeat.com/cincinnati/blog-5624-midpoint_indie_summer_concerts_announced.html

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Burgers & Beers (solo)
Newport, KY | 6pm
https://www.thepartysource.com/beer_tastings.php

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Saylor Park Summer Songs with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 5pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/747985108565529/

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Wedding - Private Party
Nashville, IN

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Burgers & Beers (solo)
Newport, KY | 6pm
https://www.thepartysource.com/beer_tastings.php

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Buckle Up Festival with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 2pm
http://buckleupfestival.com/

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - The Famous Neon’s Unplugged with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 5-8pm

August 22 - 24, 2014 - Whispering Beard Folk Festival with Honey & Houston
Friendship, IN | Time/Day TBD
http://www.whisperingbeard.com/festival/

September 25-27, 2014 - Midpoint Music Festival with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | Time/Day TBD
http://www.mpmf.com/

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Elk Creek Winery Annual Fall Festival (solo)
Owenton, KY | 12:30-4:30pm
http://www.elkcreekvineyards.com/