March 1, 2015 - Rabbit Hash General Store | Rabbit Hash, KY
more dates

Shows

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - The Southgate House Revival with Heather Turner
Newport, KY | 9pm
With The Simply Dan String Band and Wilder
http://www.southgatehouse.com/

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - The Crow’s Nest with Heather Turner
Cincinnati, OH | 8pm
http://www.cincycrowsnest.com/

Friday, February 20, 2015 - The Good People Festival presents Show Your Love: A Benefit for WNKU with Honey & Houston
Newport, KY | 8pm
http://www.southgatehouse.com/

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - The Rabbit Hash General Store with Honey & Houston
Rabbit Hash, KY | 2pm
http://www.rabbithash.com/

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Honey & Houston Album Release Party at the Southgate House Revival with Young Heirlooms and Arlo McKinley & the Lonesome Sound
Newport, KY | 8pm
http://www.southgatehouse.com/
http://www.honeyandhouston.com/

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Tunes & Blooms at the Cincinnati Zoo with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 6pm
http://cincinnatizoo.org/events/tunes-blooms/

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Daphne’s Legacy: A Benefit (Solo)
Frankfort, KY | Time TBD

Friday, April 24, 2015 - The Crow’s Nest with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 8pm
http://www.cincycrowsnest.com/

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - The Leo Coffehouse with Honey & Houston
Cincinnati, OH | 7pm
http://queencityballadeers.org/

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - The Southgate House Revival - Local Vocal presented by Lucky Kentucky BBQ with Honey & Houston
Featuring Country Boy Brewery, West Sixth, Jim Beam & Makers Mark
The Southgate House Revival | Newport, KY | 8pm
http://www.southgatehouse.com/

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Duck Creek Log Jam with Honey & Houston
Hocking Hills, OH | Time TBD
http://www.duckcreeklogjam.com

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Sweet Owen Arts in the Park with Honey & Houston
Owenton, KY | Time TBD

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Wedding (Solo, Private Party)

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Wedding (Solo, Private Party)